02425 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02425 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02425 NDLS JAT Rajdhani, you are starting your journey from Pathankot Cantt today. Then you will select Pathankot Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02425 live status containing 02425 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02425 train running status

NDLS JAT Rajdhani

Train number 02425 NDLS JAT Rajdhani is a Mail Exp Special that runs between New Delhi and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 577 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 20:40 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 05:00 on second day. 02425 NDLS JAT Mail Exp Special has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02425?

The 4 stations for which 02425 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ludhiana Junction, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 02425 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02425 NDLS JAT Rajdhani, the actual and expected arrival time of 02425, actual and expected departure time of NDLS JAT Rajdhani, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02425 NDLS JAT Rajdhani cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02425 for your journey station to find if train 02425, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02425 train running status NDLS JAT Rajdhani running status 02425 live train status 02425 train status