02511 Train Running Status

To check 02511 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02511 Raptisagar Express, you are starting your journey from Kollam Jn today. Then you will select Kollam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02511 live status containing 02511 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02511 train running status

Raptisagar Express

Train number 02511 Raptisagar Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Gorakhpur and Kochuveli. It covers total journey of 3245 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gorakhpur at 06:35 and arrives Kochuveli at 16:05 on third day. 02511 GKP KCVL Holiday Special has total 58 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02511?

The 58 stations for which 02511 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Pokhrayan, Orai, Jhansi Junction, Lalitpur, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Amla Junction, Nagpur, Sevagram, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Chirala, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Chennai Central, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Ottappalam, Wadakancheri, Thrisur, Irinjalakuda, Chalakudi, Angamali, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Ernakulam Junction, Cherthala, Alappuzha, Ambala Puzha, Haripad, Kayankulam, Kollam Junction, Kochuveli.

What important informations are provided in 02511 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02511 Raptisagar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02511, actual and expected departure time of Raptisagar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02511 Raptisagar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02511 for your journey station to find if train 02511, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02511 train running status Raptisagar Express running status 02511 live train status 02511 train status