02512 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 02512 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02512 Raptisagar Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02512 live status containing 02512 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02512 train running status

Raptisagar Express

Train number 02512 Raptisagar Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Kochuveli and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 3251 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kochuveli at 06:35 and arrives Gorakhpur at 15:40 on third day. 02512 KCVL GKP Holiday Special has total 57 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02512?

The 57 stations for which 02512 running status is checked are Kochuveli, Kollam Junction, Kayankulam, Haripad, Ambala Puzha, Alappuzha, Cherthala, Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Angamali, Chalakudi, Irinjalakuda, Thrisur, Wadakancheri, Ottappalam, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chennai Central, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Chirala, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Warangal, Ramgundam, Mancheral, Belampalli, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Sevagram, Nagpur, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Lalitpur, Jhansi Junction, Orai, Pokhrayan, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 02512 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02512 Raptisagar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02512, actual and expected departure time of Raptisagar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02512 Raptisagar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02512 for your journey station to find if train 02512, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02512 train running status Raptisagar Express running status 02512 live train status 02512 train status