02538 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02538 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02538 Kushinagar Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02538 live status containing 02538 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02538 train running status

Kushinagar Express

Train number 02538 Kushinagar Express is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1689 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 00:35 and arrives Gorakhpur at 07:05 on second day. 02538 LTT GKP Mail Exp Special has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02538?

The 40 stations for which 02538 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Raver, Burhanpur, Nepanagar, Khandwa, Khirkiya, Harda, Timarni, Itarsi Junction, Hoshangabad, Mandi Dip, Habibganj, Bhopal Junction, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Jhansi Junction, Orai, Kalpi, Pokhrayan, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Babhnan, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 02538 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02538 Kushinagar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02538, actual and expected departure time of Kushinagar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02538 Kushinagar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02538 for your journey station to find if train 02538, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02538 train running status Kushinagar Express running status 02538 live train status 02538 train status