02560 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02560 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02560 Shivganga Exp special, you are starting your journey from Prayagraj Junction today. Then you will select Prayagraj Junction as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02560 live status containing 02560 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02560 train running status

Shivganga Exp special

Train number 02560 Shivganga Exp special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between New Delhi and Manduadih. It covers total journey of 753 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 20:05 and arrives Manduadih at 06:25 on second day. 02560 NDLS MUV Mail Exp Special has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02560?

The 4 stations for which 02560 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Manduadih.

What important informations are provided in 02560 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02560 Shivganga Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02560, actual and expected departure time of Shivganga Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02560 Shivganga Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02560 for your journey station to find if train 02560, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02560 train running status Shivganga Exp special running status 02560 live train status 02560 train status