02565 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02565 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02565 DBG NDLS Special, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02565 live status containing 02565 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02565 train running status

DBG NDLS Special

Train number 02565 DBG NDLS Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Darbhanga Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1172 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Darbhanga Jn at 08:26 and arrives New Delhi at 05:15 on second day. 02565 DBG NDLS Mail Exp Special has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02565?

The 13 stations for which 02565 running status is checked are Darbhanga Junction, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Kanpur Central, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 02565 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02565 DBG NDLS Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02565, actual and expected departure time of DBG NDLS Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02565 DBG NDLS Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02565 for your journey station to find if train 02565, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02565 train running status DBG NDLS Special running status 02565 live train status 02565 train status