02649 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02649 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02649 MAS ED Sf special, you are starting your journey from Sankaridrug today. Then you will select Sankaridrug as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02649 live status containing 02649 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02649 train running status

MAS ED Sf special

Train number 02649 MAS ED Sf special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Chennai Central and Erode Jn. It covers total journey of 402 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 22:40 and arrives Erode Jn at 05:50 on second day. 02649 MAS ED Mail Exp Special has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02649?

The 12 stations for which 02649 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Perambur, Tiruvallur, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Tirupattur Junction, Morappur, Bommidi, Salem Junction, Sankaridrug, Erode Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02649 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02649 MAS ED Sf special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02649, actual and expected departure time of MAS ED Sf special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02649 MAS ED Sf special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02649 for your journey station to find if train 02649, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02649 train running status MAS ED Sf special running status 02649 live train status 02649 train status