02730 Train Running Status

To check 02730 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02730 NED PUNE Express, you are starting your journey from Daund Chord Line today. Then you will select Daund Chord Line as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02730 live status containing 02730 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02730 train running status

NED PUNE Express

Train number 02730 NED PUNE Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Nanded and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 656 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 21:30 and arrives Pune Jn at 09:40 on second day. 02730 NED PUNE Holiday Special has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02730?

The 13 stations for which 02730 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Parbhani Junction, Selu, Partur, Jalna, Aurangabad, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Chord Line, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02730 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02730 NED PUNE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02730, actual and expected departure time of NED PUNE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02730 NED PUNE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02730 for your journey station to find if train 02730, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02730 train running status NED PUNE Express running status 02730 live train status 02730 train status