02750 Train Running Status

To check 02750 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02750 BIDR MTM Express, you are starting your journey from Pedana today. Then you will select Pedana as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02750 live status containing 02750 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02750 train running status

BIDR MTM Express

Train number 02750 BIDR MTM Express is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bidar and Machelipatnam. It covers total journey of 595 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bidar at 19:35 and arrives Machelipatnam at 06:20 on second day. 02750 BIDR MTM Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02750?

The 17 stations for which 02750 running status is checked are Bidar, Zahirabad, Vikarabad Junction, Lingampalli, Secunderabad Junction, Jangaon, Kazipet Junction, Warangal, Mahbubabad, Khammam, Madhira, Kondapalli, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Gudlavalleru, Pedana, Machelipatnam.

What important informations are provided in 02750 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02750 BIDR MTM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02750, actual and expected departure time of BIDR MTM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02750 BIDR MTM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02750 for your journey station to find if train 02750, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02750 train running status BIDR MTM Express running status 02750 live train status 02750 train status