02755 Train Running Status

To check 02755 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02755 RJT SC Rajkot Express, you are starting your journey from Begampet today. Then you will select Begampet as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02755 live status containing 02755 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02755 train running status

RJT SC Rajkot Express

Train number 02755 RJT SC Rajkot Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Rajkot Jn and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1468 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rajkot Jn at 05:30 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 07:35 on second day. 02755 RJT SC Holiday Special has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02755?

The 26 stations for which 02755 running status is checked are Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Vasai Road, Bhiwandi Road, Kalyan Junction, Lonavala, Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Solapur Junction, Kalaburagi, Wadi, Chittapur, Seram, Tandur, Begampet, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02755 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02755 RJT SC Rajkot Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02755, actual and expected departure time of RJT SC Rajkot Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02755 RJT SC Rajkot Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02755 for your journey station to find if train 02755, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02755 train running status RJT SC Rajkot Express running status 02755 live train status 02755 train status