02767 Train Running Status

To check 02767 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02767 NED SRC Express, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02767 live status containing 02767 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02767 train running status

NED SRC Express

Train number 02767 NED SRC Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Nanded and Santragachi Jn. It covers total journey of 1577 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 15:25 and arrives Santragachi Jn at 19:20 on second day. 02767 NED SRC Holiday Special has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02767?

The 19 stations for which 02767 running status is checked are Nanded, Mudkhed, Himayatnagar, Kinwat, Adilabad, Pimpalkhuti, Wani, Majri Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02767 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02767 NED SRC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02767, actual and expected departure time of NED SRC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02767 NED SRC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02767 for your journey station to find if train 02767, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02767 train running status NED SRC Express running status 02767 live train status 02767 train status