02768 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02768 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02768 SRC NED Express, you are starting your journey from Mudkhed today. Then you will select Mudkhed as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02768 live status containing 02768 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02768 train running status

SRC NED Express

Train number 02768 SRC NED Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Santragachi Jn and Nanded. It covers total journey of 1578 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Santragachi Jn at 14:45 and arrives Nanded at 19:10 on second day. 02768 SRC NED Holiday Special has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02768?

The 19 stations for which 02768 running status is checked are Santragachi Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Raipur Junction, Durg, Gondia Junction, Nagpur, Majri Junction, Wani, Pimpalkhuti, Adilabad, Kinwat, Himayatnagar, Mudkhed, Nanded.

What important informations are provided in 02768 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02768 SRC NED Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02768, actual and expected departure time of SRC NED Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02768 SRC NED Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02768 for your journey station to find if train 02768, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02768 train running status SRC NED Express running status 02768 live train status 02768 train status