02772 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02772 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02772 R SC Express, you are starting your journey from Jangaon today. Then you will select Jangaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02772 live status containing 02772 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02772 train running status

R SC Express

Train number 02772 R SC Express is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Raipur Jn and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 886 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Raipur Jn at 16:45 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 08:20 on second day. 02772 R SC Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02772?

The 17 stations for which 02772 running status is checked are Raipur Junction, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Gondia Junction, Nagpur, Sevagram, Warora, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Jamikunta, Kazipet Junction, Jangaon, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02772 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02772 R SC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02772, actual and expected departure time of R SC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02772 R SC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02772 for your journey station to find if train 02772, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02772 train running status R SC Express running status 02772 live train status 02772 train status