02773 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02773 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02773 SHM SC Ac Express, you are starting your journey from Warangal today. Then you will select Warangal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02773 live status containing 02773 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02773 train running status

SHM SC Ac Express

Train number 02773 SHM SC Ac Express is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Shalimar and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1584 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Shalimar at 16:10 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 18:00 on second day. 02773 SHM SC Mail Exp Special has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02773?

The 16 stations for which 02773 running status is checked are Shalimar, Santragachi Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Brahmapur, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Rayanapad, Warangal, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02773 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02773 SHM SC Ac Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02773, actual and expected departure time of SHM SC Ac Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02773 SHM SC Ac Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02773 for your journey station to find if train 02773, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02773 train running status SHM SC Ac Express running status 02773 live train status 02773 train status