02778 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02778 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02778 MAQ KCG Express, you are starting your journey from Jadcherla today. Then you will select Jadcherla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02778 live status containing 02778 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02778 train running status

MAQ KCG Express

Train number 02778 MAQ KCG Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Mangalore and Kacheguda. It covers total journey of 1521 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mangalore at 20:05 and arrives Kacheguda at 23:40 on second day. 02778 MAQ KCG Holiday Special has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02778?

The 27 stations for which 02778 running status is checked are Mangalore, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikkode, Tirur, Shoranur Junction, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Renigunta Junction, Cuddapah, Yerraguntla, Gooty, Dhone, Kurnool City, Gadwal, Mahbubnagar, Jadcherla, Kacheguda.

What important informations are provided in 02778 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02778 MAQ KCG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02778, actual and expected departure time of MAQ KCG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02778 MAQ KCG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02778 for your journey station to find if train 02778, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02778 train running status MAQ KCG Express running status 02778 live train status 02778 train status