02785 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02785 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02785 KCG MYS Express, you are starting your journey from Mandya today. Then you will select Mandya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02785 live status containing 02785 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02785 train running status

KCG MYS Express

Train number 02785 KCG MYS Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Kacheguda and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 761 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kacheguda at 19:05 and arrives Mysore Jn at 09:35 on second day. 02785 KCG MYS Holiday Special has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02785?

The 20 stations for which 02785 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Jadcherla, Mahbubnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool City, Dhone, Gooty, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Penukonda, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Dodballapur, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru, Kengeri, Ramanagaram, Mandya, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 02785 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02785 KCG MYS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 02785, actual and expected departure time of KCG MYS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02785 KCG MYS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02785 for your journey station to find if train 02785, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02785 train running status KCG MYS Express running status 02785 live train status 02785 train status