02813 Train Running Status

To check 02813 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02813 BBS ANVT Weekly Sf, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02813 live status containing 02813 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02813 train running status

BBS ANVT Weekly Sf

Train number 02813 BBS ANVT Weekly Sf is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bhubaneswar and Anand Vihar Terminal. It covers total journey of 1884 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 12:30 and arrives Anand Vihar Terminal at 19:35 on second day. 02813 BBS ANVT Mail Exp Special has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02813?

The 18 stations for which 02813 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Dhenkanal, Angul, Raikakhol, Sambalpur City, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Anand Vihar Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 02813 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02813 BBS ANVT Weekly Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 02813, actual and expected departure time of BBS ANVT Weekly Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02813 BBS ANVT Weekly Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02813 for your journey station to find if train 02813, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02813 train running status BBS ANVT Weekly Sf running status 02813 live train status 02813 train status