02854 Train Running Status

To check 02854 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02854 BPL DURG Exp special, you are starting your journey from Bhilai Pwr Hs today. Then you will select Bhilai Pwr Hs as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02854 live status containing 02854 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02854 train running status

BPL DURG Exp special

Train number 02854 BPL DURG Exp special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bhopal Jn and Durg. It covers total journey of 891 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhopal Jn at 16:00 and arrives Durg at 08:12 on second day. 02854 BPL DURG Mail Exp Special has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02854?

The 28 stations for which 02854 running status is checked are Bhopal Junction, Habibganj, Hoshangabad, Itarsi Junction, Sohagpur, Pipariya, Bankhedi, Gadarwara, Kareli, Narsinghpur, Sridham, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur, Sihora Road, Katni South, Umaria, Birsinghpur, Shahdol, Burhar, Amlai, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Bilaspur Junction, Bhatapara, Tilda, Raipur Junction, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Durg.

What important informations are provided in 02854 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02854 BPL DURG Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02854, actual and expected departure time of BPL DURG Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02854 BPL DURG Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02854 for your journey station to find if train 02854, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02854 train running status BPL DURG Exp special running status 02854 live train status 02854 train status