02908 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02908 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02908 HAPA Madgaon Special, you are starting your journey from Thivim today. Then you will select Thivim as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02908 live status containing 02908 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02908 train running status

HAPA Madgaon Special

Train number 02908 HAPA Madgaon Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Hapa and Madgaon. It covers total journey of 1347 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hapa at 21:40 and arrives Madgaon at 22:20 on second day. 02908 HAPA MAO Mail Exp Special has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02908?

The 18 stations for which 02908 running status is checked are Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Vapi, Vasai Road, Panvel, Khed, Ratnagiri, Kudal, Thivim, Madgaon.

What important informations are provided in 02908 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02908 HAPA Madgaon Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02908, actual and expected departure time of HAPA Madgaon Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02908 HAPA Madgaon Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02908 for your journey station to find if train 02908, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02908 train running status HAPA Madgaon Special running status 02908 live train status 02908 train status