02924 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02924 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02924 AF AII Sf, you are starting your journey from Phulera Jn today. Then you will select Phulera Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02924 live status containing 02924 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02924 train running status


Train number 02924 AF AII Sf is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Agra Fort and Ajmer. It covers total journey of 375 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Fort at 14:50 and arrives Ajmer at 21:15 on first day. 02924 AF AII Mail Exp Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02924?

The 9 stations for which 02924 running status is checked are Agra Fort, Bharatpur Junction, Kheril, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur, Asalpur Jobner, Phulera Junction, Ajmer.

What important informations are provided in 02924 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02924 AF AII Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 02924, actual and expected departure time of AF AII Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02924 AF AII Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02924 for your journey station to find if train 02924, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02924 train running status AF AII Sf running status 02924 live train status 02924 train status