02992 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 02992 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 02992 JP UDZ Sf Special, you are starting your journey from Rana Pratap Nagar today. Then you will select Rana Pratap Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 02992 live status containing 02992 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 02992 train running status

JP UDZ Sf Special

Train number 02992 JP UDZ Sf Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Jaipur and Udaipur City. It covers total journey of 434 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jaipur at 14:00 and arrives Udaipur City at 21:40 on first day. 02992 JP UDZ Mail Exp Special has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 02992?

The 15 stations for which 02992 running status is checked are Jaipur, Phulera, Kishangarh, Ajmer Junction, Nasirabad, Bijainagar, Gulabpura, Mandal, Bhilwara, Chittaurgarh Junction, Kapasan, Fatehnagar, Mavli Junction, Rana Pratap Nagar, Udaipur City.

What important informations are provided in 02992 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 02992 JP UDZ Sf Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 02992, actual and expected departure time of JP UDZ Sf Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 02992 JP UDZ Sf Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 02992 for your journey station to find if train 02992, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

02992 train running status JP UDZ Sf Special running status 02992 live train status 02992 train status