03027 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03027 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03027 HWH AZ Special, you are starting your journey from Sagardighi today. Then you will select Sagardighi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03027 live status containing 03027 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03027 train running status

HWH AZ Special

Train number 03027 HWH AZ Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Howrah Jn and Azimganj Jn. It covers total journey of 277 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 22:40 and arrives Azimganj Jn at 04:20 on second day. 03027 HWH AZ Mail Exp Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03027?

The 9 stations for which 03027 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, Nalhati Junction, Morgram, Sagardighi, Azimganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03027 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03027 HWH AZ Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03027, actual and expected departure time of HWH AZ Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03027 HWH AZ Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03027 for your journey station to find if train 03027, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03027 train running status HWH AZ Special running status 03027 live train status 03027 train status