03037 Train Running Status

To check 03037 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03037 SBG BGP Special, you are starting your journey from Sabaur today. Then you will select Sabaur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03037 live status containing 03037 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03037 train running status

SBG BGP Special

Train number 03037 SBG BGP Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Sahibganj Jn and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sahibganj Jn at 08:45 and arrives Bhagalpur at 10:55 on first day. 03037 SBG BGP PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03037?

The 14 stations for which 03037 running status is checked are Sahibganj Junction, Karamtola, Mirza Cheuki, Ammapalli Halt, Pirpainti, Lakshmipur Bhorang, Shivanarayanpur, Bikramshila, Kahalgaon, Ekchari, Ghoga, Lailakh Mamlkha, Sabaur, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 03037 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03037 SBG BGP Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03037, actual and expected departure time of SBG BGP Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03037 SBG BGP Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03037 for your journey station to find if train 03037, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03037 train running status SBG BGP Special running status 03037 live train status 03037 train status