03038 Train Running Status

To check 03038 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03038 BGP SBG Special, you are starting your journey from Karamtola today. Then you will select Karamtola as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03038 live status containing 03038 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03038 train running status

BGP SBG Special

Train number 03038 BGP SBG Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bhagalpur and Sahibganj Jn. It covers total journey of 75 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhagalpur at 11:40 and arrives Sahibganj Jn at 13:50 on first day. 03038 BGP SBG PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03038?

The 14 stations for which 03038 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Sabaur, Lailakh Mamlkha, Ghoga, Ekchari, Kahalgaon, Bikramshila, Shivanarayanpur, Lakshmipur Bhorang, Pirpainti, Ammapalli Halt, Mirza Cheuki, Karamtola, Sahibganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03038 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03038 BGP SBG Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03038, actual and expected departure time of BGP SBG Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03038 BGP SBG Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03038 for your journey station to find if train 03038, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03038 train running status BGP SBG Special running status 03038 live train status 03038 train status