03063 Train Running Status

To check 03063 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03063 HWH BLGT special, you are starting your journey from Gangarampur today. Then you will select Gangarampur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03063 live status containing 03063 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03063 train running status

HWH BLGT special

Train number 03063 HWH BLGT special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Howrah Jn and Balurghat. It covers total journey of 435 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Howrah Jn at 07:50 and arrives Balurghat at 18:05 on first day. 03063 HWH BLGT Mail Exp Special has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03063?

The 11 stations for which 03063 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Bandel Junction, Nabadwip Dham, Katwa Junction, Azimganj Junction, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Gazole, Buniadpur, Gangarampur, Balurghat.

What important informations are provided in 03063 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03063 HWH BLGT special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03063, actual and expected departure time of HWH BLGT special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03063 HWH BLGT special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03063 for your journey station to find if train 03063, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03063 train running status HWH BLGT special running status 03063 live train status 03063 train status