03064 Train Running Status

To check 03064 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03064 BLGT HWH Special, you are starting your journey from Bandel Jn today. Then you will select Bandel Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03064 live status containing 03064 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03064 train running status

BLGT HWH Special

Train number 03064 BLGT HWH Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Balurghat and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 435 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Balurghat at 20:45 and arrives Howrah Jn at 06:25 on second day. 03064 BLGT HWH Mail Exp Special has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03064?

The 11 stations for which 03064 running status is checked are Balurghat, Gangarampur, Buniadpur, Gazole, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Azimganj Junction, Katwa Junction, Nabadwip Dham, Bandel Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03064 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03064 BLGT HWH Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03064, actual and expected departure time of BLGT HWH Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03064 BLGT HWH Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03064 for your journey station to find if train 03064, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03064 train running status BLGT HWH Special running status 03064 live train status 03064 train status