03089 Train Running Status

To check 03089 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03089 KWAE AZ Special, you are starting your journey from Dhapara Dham today. Then you will select Dhapara Dham as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03089 live status containing 03089 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03089 train running status

KWAE AZ Special

Train number 03089 KWAE AZ Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Katwa Jn and Azimganj Jn. It covers total journey of 73 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Katwa Jn at 19:20 and arrives Azimganj Jn at 21:10 on first day. 03089 KWAE AZ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03089?

The 18 stations for which 03089 running status is checked are Katwa Junction, Naba Gram Kankurhati, Shiblun, Gangatikuri, Jmtpur Baharan, Salar, Malihati Tbr Rd, Tenya, Miangram, Bazarsau, Kazipara Halt, Chowrigacha, Karna Subarna, Jibanti, Khagraghat Road, Lalbagh Crt Rd, Dhapara Dham, Azimganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03089 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03089 KWAE AZ Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03089, actual and expected departure time of KWAE AZ Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03089 KWAE AZ Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03089 for your journey station to find if train 03089, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03089 train running status KWAE AZ Special running status 03089 live train status 03089 train status