03090 Train Running Status

To check 03090 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03090 AZ KWAE Special, you are starting your journey from Naba Gram Kankurhati today. Then you will select Naba Gram Kankurhati as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03090 live status containing 03090 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03090 train running status

AZ KWAE Special

Train number 03090 AZ KWAE Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Azimganj Jn and Katwa Jn. It covers total journey of 73 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Azimganj Jn at 15:10 and arrives Katwa Jn at 17:05 on first day. 03090 AZ KWAE PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03090?

The 20 stations for which 03090 running status is checked are Azimganj Junction, Dhapara Dham, Lalbagh Crt Rd, Niyalish Para, Khagraghat Road, Jibanti, Karna Subarna, Kanthaliya Road, Chowrigacha, Kazipara Halt, Bazarsau, Miangram, Tenya, Malihati Tbr Rd, Salar, Jmtpur Baharan, Gangatikuri, Shiblun, Naba Gram Kankurhati, Katwa Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03090 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03090 AZ KWAE Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03090, actual and expected departure time of AZ KWAE Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03090 AZ KWAE Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03090 for your journey station to find if train 03090, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03090 train running status AZ KWAE Special running status 03090 live train status 03090 train status