03092 Train Running Status

To check 03092 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03092 SBG AZ Special, you are starting your journey from Azimganj City today. Then you will select Azimganj City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03092 live status containing 03092 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03092 train running status

SBG AZ Special

Train number 03092 SBG AZ Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Sahibganj Jn and Azimganj Jn. It covers total journey of 146 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sahibganj Jn at 14:25 and arrives Azimganj Jn at 19:25 on first day. 03092 SBG AZ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03092?

The 25 stations for which 03092 running status is checked are Sahibganj Junction, Sakrigali Junction, Moharajpur, Karanpurato, Taljhari, Kalian Chak, Tinpahar Junction, Bakudi, Barharwa Junction, Bonidanga, Tildanga, Sankopara, Dhulian Ganga, Basudebpur, Nimitita, Sujunctionipara, Ahiran, Jangipur Road, Gankar, Manigram, Mahipal, Mahipal Road, Poradanga Halt, Azimganj City, Azimganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03092 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03092 SBG AZ Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03092, actual and expected departure time of SBG AZ Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03092 SBG AZ Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03092 for your journey station to find if train 03092, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03092 train running status SBG AZ Special running status 03092 live train status 03092 train status