03093 Train Running Status

To check 03093 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03093 AZ RPH Special, you are starting your journey from Swadinpur today. Then you will select Swadinpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03093 live status containing 03093 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03093 train running status

AZ RPH Special

Train number 03093 AZ RPH Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Azimganj Jn and Rampur Hat. It covers total journey of 59 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Azimganj Jn at 05:55 and arrives Rampur Hat at 07:40 on first day. 03093 AZ RPH PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03093?

The 11 stations for which 03093 running status is checked are Azimganj Junction, Azimganj City, Gosaingram, Barala, Sagardighi, Morgram, Lohapur, Takipur, Nalhati Junction, Swadinpur, Rampur Hat.

What important informations are provided in 03093 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03093 AZ RPH Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03093, actual and expected departure time of AZ RPH Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03093 AZ RPH Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03093 for your journey station to find if train 03093, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03093 train running status AZ RPH Special running status 03093 live train status 03093 train status