03101 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03101 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03101 SDAH PURI special, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03101 live status containing 03101 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03101 train running status

SDAH PURI special

Train number 03101 SDAH PURI special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Sealdah and Puri. It covers total journey of 552 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sealdah at 12:15 and arrives Puri at 22:15 on first day. 03101 SDAH PURI HOLIDAY SPL has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03101?

The 9 stations for which 03101 running status is checked are Sealdah, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 03101 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03101 SDAH PURI special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03101, actual and expected departure time of SDAH PURI special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03101 SDAH PURI special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03101 for your journey station to find if train 03101, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03101 train running status SDAH PURI special running status 03101 live train status 03101 train status