03102 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03102 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03102 PURI SDAH special, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03102 live status containing 03102 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03102 train running status

PURI SDAH special

Train number 03102 PURI SDAH special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Puri and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 552 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 23:45 and arrives Sealdah at 09:30 on second day. 03102 PURI SDAH HOLIDAY SPL has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03102?

The 9 stations for which 03102 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 03102 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03102 PURI SDAH special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03102, actual and expected departure time of PURI SDAH special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03102 PURI SDAH special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03102 for your journey station to find if train 03102, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03102 train running status PURI SDAH special running status 03102 live train status 03102 train status