03103 Train Running Status

To check 03103 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03103 SDAH Lglspl, you are starting your journey from Bhagwangola today. Then you will select Bhagwangola as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03103 live status containing 03103 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03103 train running status

SDAH Lglspl

Train number 03103 SDAH Lglspl is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Sealdah and Lalgola. It covers total journey of 231 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sealdah at 18:20 and arrives Lalgola at 23:00 on first day. 03103 SDAH LGL Mail Exp Special has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03103?

The 14 stations for which 03103 running status is checked are Sealdah, Ranaghat Junction, Krishngr Cty Junction, Bethuadahari, Debagram, Plassey, Rejinagar, Beldanga, Berhampore Crt, Cossimbazar, Murshidabad, Jiaganj, Bhagwangola, Lalgola.

What important informations are provided in 03103 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03103 SDAH Lglspl, the actual and expected arrival time of 03103, actual and expected departure time of SDAH Lglspl, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03103 SDAH Lglspl cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03103 for your journey station to find if train 03103, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03103 train running status SDAH Lglspl running status 03103 live train status 03103 train status