03104 Train Running Status

To check 03104 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03104 LGL SDAH special, you are starting your journey from Ranaghat Jn today. Then you will select Ranaghat Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03104 live status containing 03104 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03104 train running status

LGL SDAH special

Train number 03104 LGL SDAH special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Lalgola and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 231 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lalgola at 05:40 and arrives Sealdah at 10:40 on first day. 03104 LGL SDAH Mail Exp Special has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03104?

The 14 stations for which 03104 running status is checked are Lalgola, Bhagwangola, Jiaganj, Murshidabad, Cossimbazar, Berhampore Crt, Beldanga, Rejinagar, Plassey, Debagram, Bethuadahari, Krishngr Cty Junction, Ranaghat Junction, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 03104 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03104 LGL SDAH special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03104, actual and expected departure time of LGL SDAH special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03104 LGL SDAH special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03104 for your journey station to find if train 03104, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03104 train running status LGL SDAH special running status 03104 live train status 03104 train status