03106 Train Running Status

To check 03106 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03106 BUI SDAH Special, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03106 live status containing 03106 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03106 train running status

BUI SDAH Special

Train number 03106 BUI SDAH Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ballia and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 679 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ballia at 08:50 and arrives Sealdah at 03:20 on second day. 03106 BUI SDAH Mail Exp Special has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03106?

The 28 stations for which 03106 running status is checked are Ballia, Sahatwar, Suraimanpur, Chhapra, Dighwara, Sitalpur, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Desari, Mehnar Road, Shahpur Patoree, Mohiuddinnagar, Vidyapatidham, Barauni Junction, Kiul Junction, Jamui, Gidhaur, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Andal Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 03106 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03106 BUI SDAH Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03106, actual and expected departure time of BUI SDAH Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03106 BUI SDAH Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03106 for your journey station to find if train 03106, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03106 train running status BUI SDAH Special running status 03106 live train status 03106 train status