03114 Train Running Status

To check 03114 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03114 LGL KOAA Special, you are starting your journey from Barrackpore today. Then you will select Barrackpore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03114 live status containing 03114 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03114 train running status

LGL KOAA Special

Train number 03114 LGL KOAA Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Lalgola and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 224 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lalgola at 16:35 and arrives Kolkata at 21:40 on first day. 03114 LGL KOAA Mail Exp Special has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03114?

The 12 stations for which 03114 running status is checked are Lalgola, Bhagwangola, Jiaganj, Murshidabad, Berhampore Crt, Beldanga, Plassey, Bethuadahari, Krishngr Cty Junction, Ranaghat Junction, Barrackpore, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 03114 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03114 LGL KOAA Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03114, actual and expected departure time of LGL KOAA Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03114 LGL KOAA Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03114 for your journey station to find if train 03114, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03114 train running status LGL KOAA Special running status 03114 live train status 03114 train status