03117 Train Running Status

To check 03117 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03117 KOAA LGL Special, you are starting your journey from Jiaganj today. Then you will select Jiaganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03117 live status containing 03117 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03117 train running status

KOAA LGL Special

Train number 03117 KOAA LGL Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kolkata and Lalgola. It covers total journey of 224 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolkata at 16:10 and arrives Lalgola at 20:50 on first day. 03117 KOAA LGL Mail Exp Special has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03117?

The 11 stations for which 03117 running status is checked are Kolkata, Naihati Junction, Ranaghat Junction, Krishngr Cty Junction, Bethuadahari, Plassey, Beldanga, Berhampore Crt, Murshidabad, Jiaganj, Lalgola.

What important informations are provided in 03117 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03117 KOAA LGL Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03117, actual and expected departure time of KOAA LGL Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03117 KOAA LGL Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03117 for your journey station to find if train 03117, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03117 train running status KOAA LGL Special running status 03117 live train status 03117 train status