03118 Train Running Status

To check 03118 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03118 LGL KOAA Special, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03118 live status containing 03118 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03118 train running status

LGL KOAA Special

Train number 03118 LGL KOAA Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Lalgola and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 224 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lalgola at 07:05 and arrives Kolkata at 11:30 on first day. 03118 LGL KOAA Mail Exp Special has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03118?

The 11 stations for which 03118 running status is checked are Lalgola, Jiaganj, Murshidabad, Berhampore Crt, Beldanga, Plassey, Bethuadahari, Krishngr Cty Junction, Ranaghat Junction, Naihati Junction, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 03118 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03118 LGL KOAA Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03118, actual and expected departure time of LGL KOAA Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03118 LGL KOAA Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03118 for your journey station to find if train 03118, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03118 train running status LGL KOAA Special running status 03118 live train status 03118 train status