03122 Train Running Status

To check 03122 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03122 GCT KOAA special, you are starting your journey from Durgapur today. Then you will select Durgapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03122 live status containing 03122 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03122 train running status

GCT KOAA special

Train number 03122 GCT KOAA special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ghazipur City and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 744 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ghazipur City at 13:55 and arrives Kolkata at 05:15 on second day. 03122 GCT KOAA Mail Exp Special has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03122?

The 15 stations for which 03122 running status is checked are Ghazipur City, Ballia, Chhapra, Dighwara, Patliputra, Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Hathidah Junction, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 03122 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03122 GCT KOAA special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03122, actual and expected departure time of GCT KOAA special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03122 GCT KOAA special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03122 for your journey station to find if train 03122, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03122 train running status GCT KOAA special running status 03122 live train status 03122 train status