03125 Train Running Status

To check 03125 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03125 KOAA GCT special, you are starting your journey from Varanasi Jn today. Then you will select Varanasi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03125 live status containing 03125 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03125 train running status

KOAA GCT special

Train number 03125 KOAA GCT special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kolkata and Ghazipur City. It covers total journey of 759 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkata at 22:45 and arrives Ghazipur City at 12:25 on second day. 03125 KOAA GCT Mail Exp Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03125?

The 9 stations for which 03125 running status is checked are Kolkata, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Gaya Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Ghazipur City.

What important informations are provided in 03125 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03125 KOAA GCT special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03125, actual and expected departure time of KOAA GCT special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03125 KOAA GCT special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03125 for your journey station to find if train 03125, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03125 train running status KOAA GCT special running status 03125 live train status 03125 train status