03126 Train Running Status

To check 03126 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03126 GCT KOAA special, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03126 live status containing 03126 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03126 train running status

GCT KOAA special

Train number 03126 GCT KOAA special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ghazipur City and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 760 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ghazipur City at 23:20 and arrives Kolkata at 13:05 on second day. 03126 GCT KOAA Mail Exp Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03126?

The 9 stations for which 03126 running status is checked are Ghazipur City, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Gaya Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 03126 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03126 GCT KOAA special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03126, actual and expected departure time of GCT KOAA special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03126 GCT KOAA special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03126 for your journey station to find if train 03126, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03126 train running status GCT KOAA special running status 03126 live train status 03126 train status