03129 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03129 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03129 KOAA APDJ special, you are starting your journey from Hasimara today. Then you will select Hasimara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03129 live status containing 03129 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03129 train running status

KOAA APDJ special

Train number 03129 KOAA APDJ special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Kolkata and Alipur Duar Jn. It covers total journey of 730 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkata at 22:45 and arrives Alipur Duar Jn at 13:25 on second day. 03129 KOAA APDJ HOLIDAY SPL has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03129?

The 11 stations for which 03129 running status is checked are Kolkata, Barddhaman, Rampur Hat, Malda Town, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Siliguri Junction, New Mal Junction, Binnaguri, Hasimara, Alipur Duar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03129 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03129 KOAA APDJ special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03129, actual and expected departure time of KOAA APDJ special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03129 KOAA APDJ special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03129 for your journey station to find if train 03129, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03129 train running status KOAA APDJ special running status 03129 live train status 03129 train status