03130 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03130 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03130 APDJ KOAA special, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03130 live status containing 03130 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03130 train running status

APDJ KOAA special

Train number 03130 APDJ KOAA special is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Alipur Duar Jn and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 730 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Alipur Duar Jn at 16:50 and arrives Kolkata at 08:45 on second day. 03130 APDJ KOAA HOLIDAY SPL has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03130?

The 11 stations for which 03130 running status is checked are Alipur Duar Junction, Hasimara, Binnaguri, New Mal Junction, Siliguri Junction, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Malda Town, Rampur Hat, Barddhaman, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 03130 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03130 APDJ KOAA special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03130, actual and expected departure time of APDJ KOAA special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03130 APDJ KOAA special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03130 for your journey station to find if train 03130, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03130 train running status APDJ KOAA special running status 03130 live train status 03130 train status