03136 Train Running Status

To check 03136 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03136 JYG KOAA special, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03136 live status containing 03136 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03136 train running status

JYG KOAA special

Train number 03136 JYG KOAA special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Jaynagar and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 617 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaynagar at 12:42 and arrives Kolkata at 03:50 on second day. 03136 JYG KOAA Mail Exp Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03136?

The 17 stations for which 03136 running status is checked are Jaynagar, Madhubani, Sakri Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 03136 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03136 JYG KOAA special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03136, actual and expected departure time of JYG KOAA special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03136 JYG KOAA special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03136 for your journey station to find if train 03136, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03136 train running status JYG KOAA special running status 03136 live train status 03136 train status