03145 Train Running Status

To check 03145 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03145 Kolkata Radhikapur special, you are starting your journey from Kaliyanganj today. Then you will select Kaliyanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03145 live status containing 03145 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03145 train running status

Kolkata Radhikapur special

Train number 03145 Kolkata Radhikapur special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kolkata and Radhikapur. It covers total journey of 474 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkata at 19:30 and arrives Radhikapur at 07:00 on second day. 03145 KOAA RDP Mail Exp Special has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03145?

The 19 stations for which 03145 running status is checked are Kolkata, Naihati Junction, Bandel Junction, Ambika Kalna, Nabadwip Dham, Katwa Junction, Salar, Khagraghat Road, Azimganj Junction, Jangipur Road, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Samsi, Bhaluka Road F, Harischandrpur, Barsoi Junction, Raiganj, Kaliyanganj, Radhikapur.

What important informations are provided in 03145 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03145 Kolkata Radhikapur special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03145, actual and expected departure time of Kolkata Radhikapur special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03145 Kolkata Radhikapur special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03145 for your journey station to find if train 03145, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03145 train running status Kolkata Radhikapur special running status 03145 live train status 03145 train status