03147 Train Running Status

To check 03147 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03147 SDAH BXT Special, you are starting your journey from Dinhata today. Then you will select Dinhata as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03147 live status containing 03147 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03147 train running status

SDAH BXT Special

Train number 03147 SDAH BXT Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Sealdah and Bamanhat. It covers total journey of 750 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 19:40 and arrives Bamanhat at 11:20 on second day. 03147 SDAH BXT Mail Exp Special has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03147?

The 24 stations for which 03147 running status is checked are Sealdah, Bidhan Nagar, Dakhineswar, Barddhaman, Guskara, Bolpur S Niktn, Ahamadpur Junction, Sainthia, Rampur Hat, Nalhati Junction, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Dalkolha, Kishanganj, Aluabari Road, New Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri Road, New Maynaguri, Dhupguri, Falakata, New Cooch Behar, Dinhata, Bamanhat.

What important informations are provided in 03147 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03147 SDAH BXT Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03147, actual and expected departure time of SDAH BXT Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03147 SDAH BXT Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03147 for your journey station to find if train 03147, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03147 train running status SDAH BXT Special running status 03147 live train status 03147 train status