03148 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 03148 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03148 BXT SDAH Special, you are starting your journey from Bidhan Nagar today. Then you will select Bidhan Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03148 live status containing 03148 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03148 train running status

BXT SDAH Special

Train number 03148 BXT SDAH Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bamanhat and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 750 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bamanhat at 13:45 and arrives Sealdah at 05:15 on second day. 03148 BXT SDAH Mail Exp Special has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03148?

The 21 stations for which 03148 running status is checked are Bamanhat, Dinhata, New Cooch Behar, Falakata, Dhupguri, New Maynaguri, Jalpaiguri Road, New Jalpaiguri, Aluabari Road, Kishanganj, Dalkolha, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Sainthia, Bolpur S Niktn, Barddhaman, Dakhineswar, Bidhan Nagar, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 03148 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03148 BXT SDAH Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03148, actual and expected departure time of BXT SDAH Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03148 BXT SDAH Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03148 for your journey station to find if train 03148, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03148 train running status BXT SDAH Special running status 03148 live train status 03148 train status