03149 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03149 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03149 SDAH APDJ Special, you are starting your journey from Hamitonganj today. Then you will select Hamitonganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03149 live status containing 03149 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03149 train running status


Train number 03149 SDAH APDJ Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Sealdah and Alipur Duar Jn. It covers total journey of 755 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 20:35 and arrives Alipur Duar Jn at 12:30 on second day. 03149 SDAH APDJ Mail Exp Special has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03149?

The 26 stations for which 03149 running status is checked are Sealdah, Bidhan Nagar, Dakhineswar, Kamarkundu, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Ahamadpur Junction, Sainthia, Rampur Hat, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Harischandrpur, Barsoi Junction, Dalkolha, Kishanganj, Aluabari Road, Thakurganj, Baghdogra, Siliguri Junction, New Mal Junction, Banarhat, Dalgaon, Hasimara, Hamitonganj, Alipur Duar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 03149 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03149 SDAH APDJ Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03149, actual and expected departure time of SDAH APDJ Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03149 SDAH APDJ Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03149 for your journey station to find if train 03149, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03149 train running status SDAH APDJ Special running status 03149 live train status 03149 train status