03162 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 03162 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03162 BLGT KOAA Special, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03162 live status containing 03162 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03162 train running status


Train number 03162 BLGT KOAA Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Balurghat and Kolkatta Terminal. It covers total journey of 441 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Balurghat at 05:45 and arrives Kolkatta Terminal at 14:20 on first day. 03162 BLGT KOAA Mail Exp Special has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03162?

The 13 stations for which 03162 running status is checked are Balurghat, Rampur Bazar, Ganga Rampur, Buniadpur, Gazole, Eklakhi, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Bolpur S Niktn, Barddhaman, Kolkatta Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 03162 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03162 BLGT KOAA Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 03162, actual and expected departure time of BLGT KOAA Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03162 BLGT KOAA Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03162 for your journey station to find if train 03162, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03162 train running status BLGT KOAA Special running status 03162 live train status 03162 train status