03170 Train Running Status

To check 03170 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 03170 SHC SDAH Spl (via Prna), you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 03170 live status containing 03170 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 03170 train running status

SHC SDAH Spl (via Prna)

Train number 03170 SHC SDAH Spl (via Prna) is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Saharsa Jn and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 559 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Saharsa Jn at 14:50 and arrives Sealdah at 07:20 on second day. 03170 SHC SDAH Mail Exp Special has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 03170?

The 21 stations for which 03170 running status is checked are Saharsa Junction, Dauram Madhpura, Murliganj, Banmankhi Junction, Purnia Junction, Katihar Junction, Labha, Harischandrpur, Bhaluka Road F, Samsi, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Nimitita, Jangipur Road, Azimganj Junction, Khagraghat Road, Katwa Junction, Nabadwip Dham, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 03170 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 03170 SHC SDAH Spl (via Prna), the actual and expected arrival time of 03170, actual and expected departure time of SHC SDAH Spl (via Prna), delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 03170 SHC SDAH Spl (via Prna) cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 03170 for your journey station to find if train 03170, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

03170 train running status SHC SDAH Spl (via Prna) running status 03170 live train status 03170 train status